Website - About Us

Staff

Needle’s Eye Ministries, Inc.
104 Berrington Court
Richmond, VA 23221

Tel: 804.358.1283
Fax: 804.358.1286
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm


Judson E. “Buddy” Childress, Jr.
President & Executive Director
Buddy Childress’ Bio
bchildress@needleseye.orgBuddy for website


Karen Cunningham
Office Manager
kcunningham@needleseye.org


Elizabeth Massie
Director of Annual Giving
emassie@needleseye.orgElizabeth for Website


Jordan Maroon
Small Group Coordinator
Video Introduction of Jordan
jmaroon@needleseye.orgJordan for Website


Katherine “Kat” Hodges
Communications Coordinator & Ministry Support
khodges@needleseye.orgKat for Website


Kathryn Dixon
Front Desk Administrator
kdixon@needleseye.org
kathryn-for-website


Blair Massey
IT Development Volunteer
bmassey@needleseye.org

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -