Website - About Us

Directors Council

Our Directors Council is comprised of former members of our Board of Directors allowing Needle’s Eye to continue to draw upon the experience and wisdom of these men and women.

Jeffrey S. Andrews, Executive Vice President, Marketing & Business Development, IPC Technologies, Inc.

Kenneth G. Banks, President, IPC Technologies, Inc.

David R. Barrett, President / CEO, Barrett Capital Management, LLC

Robert E. Barton, Sr., President, Barton Real Estate Services, LLC

Dr. James C. Burns, Chairman, Department of Oral Pathology, MCV School of Dentistry

John “JC” Cancelleri, Attorney and Counsellor, John Cancelleri P.C.

Daniel A. Carrell, Principal, Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC.

John F. Carroll, III, Owner, Mid-Atlantic Assoc, LLC

Renee C. Cobb, American Speakers & Training Services – WOVEN, Renee C. Cobb & Associates

Jerri D. Cowan, President, Human Resources Consultants

Dr. Frank P. Crane, Crane Coaching

Robert P. DeLille, CEO, Creative Office Environments, LLC

James J. DePasquale, AIA, President, The D G Group Architects

Caren C. Fields, Independent Senior Sales Director, Mary Kay Cosmetics, Inc.

Robert L. Fitch, President/Chief Servant, James River Planning Services, Inc.

Rev. Larry Frakes, Retired Senior Pastor, Cool Spring Baptist Church

Daniel Fryer, AIF, Financial Advisor, Scott & Stringfellow

Thomas J. Gallagher, President, Better Business Bureau Central VA, Inc.

Franklin Y. Goare, CPA, Director of Planning and Analysis, Owens & Minor

O. Lee Graham, Partner, RBC Wealth Management

Stuart “Sonny” E. Haynes, Jr., Realtor, ERA-Woody Hogg & ASSOCIATES

Rev. John G. Hershman, Senior Pastor, West End Assembly of God

C. Lee Hilbert, Chairman Emeritus, Grubb & Ellis|Harrison & Bates

Nyeleti S. Hudson, North American Product Manager – Controlled Environments, DuPont Building Innovations

James S. Hunter, Director of Business Development, B.W. Wilson Paper Co.

Leonard E. Joyce, Jr., President, Joyce Engineering, Inc.

Geoffrey Lawrence, Vice President & Co-Founder, Integrity Landscaping Solutions, Inc.

Stephen W. Mapp, Senior Vice President, Union First Market Bank

Russell L. McDowell, Owner/Founder, pH Technical Services Corp.

Christopher A. Meyer, Attorney, Allen, Allen, Allen & Allen

Robert E. Northern, Owner/Founder, Bob Northern & Company Realtors

Raymond N. Parker, Owner/Founder, Rental Works

Andrew C. Redford, Executive Director, Christian Counseling & Training Center, Inc.

Grahame M. Rees, Retired, Rees Jewelers, Inc.

Dr. H. Robert Rhoden, Retired, Former Superintendent of Potomac District of Assemblies of God

Charles Howe Rice, President/Owner/Operator, Chick-fil-A

Patricia “Patsy” L. Rice, Vice President /Financial Planning Specialist / Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley

Steven A. Rogers, Senior Vice President of Financial Management, Dominion Generation Group at Dominion Resources, Inc.

Dr. James R. Schroeder, President, Leadership by Design

Chad T. Seay, III, Broker/Owner, Seay Real Estate

H. Elizabeth Shaffer, Missionary, World Horizons/Horizons Expeditions

Emerson L. Shelton, Retired, Reynolds Metals

Dr. Louis A. Skidmore, Former Pastor, St. Giles Presbyterian Church

Joseph “Joe” R. Slay, Owner, Slay Communications

Michael Smith, Owner, Principal Advisor & Coach, AdviCoach®

Catherine “Cathy” R. Stemple, CPA, MTX, Principal, KWC

L. Neil Steverson, General District Court Judge, Commonwealth of VA-Henrico County

Robert L. Thompson, President, Virginia Land Investments

Mark Towell, President, MinistryResource

Page M. Trent, J. C. Penney Co., Inc. (Regency Square)

Annhorner G. Truitt, former Director of Administration for Needle’s Eye Ministries

Ted N. Tussey, Care and Outreach Minister, Cool Spring Baptist Church

Dr. Stephen F. Tuttle, D.D.S., Village Family Dental

Megan L. Wallace, Director of Higher Education Consulting Solutions | Education Advisory Board, The Advisory Board Company

Raymond Byrd Wallace, Jr., Retired President, Cawthorne Paper Co.

R. Taylor Waller, Jr., Financial Advisor, Wells Fargo Advisors

Dr. Warren E. Weaver, Retired Dean, VCU/MCV School of Pharmacy

Dr. William C. Williams, D.D.S., Retired Orthodontist, Private Dental Practice

J. F. Williams, III, Chairman Emeritus, Grubb & Ellis|Harrison & Bates

D. Chris Withers, President, D. Chris Withers, Inc.

- Enter Your Location -
- or -